Fourteen (14) Day Rule in Personal Injury Protection (PIP)

1585 days ago via dolmanlaw    Discuss    Law and Legal
Why it is so important to get checked out after a crash The law that controls the 14 day rule in PIP is Florida Statute 627.736, also known more widely as, the Florida No-Fault Statute. It reads; 627.736 Required personal injury...
The post Fourteen (14) Day Rule in Personal Injury Protection (PIP) appeared first on Dolman Law Group.

Submit a Comment

Log in to comment or register here